Get in Touch

Don’t hesitate to ask us something, Our customer support team is always ready to help.
For Business: Do you have questions about how Global Steel can help your company? Send us an email and we’ll get in touch shortly,
or phone (403) 237- 8108 between 8:00am and 4:30pm Monday to Friday. We would be delighted to speak to you.

Note: Your details will be kept strictly confidential.

Contact Details

Headquarters

Address: 401, 888 – 4th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 0V2

Call Us: (403) 237-8108
24/7 Customer Service Support Line Open

Office Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Staff Contact Details

Global Steel Team

Management

Administration & Accounting

Sales

President
Harold Spicer
(403) 930-6162
Hspicer@globalsteel.ca

Vice President
Eric Spicer
(403) 930-6160
Espicer@globalsteel.ca

Controller
Karen Bolger
(403) 930-6163
Kbolger@globalsteel.ca

Reception
(403) 237-8108
Info@globalsteel.ca

Supply Chain Manager
Linda Hubbard
(403) 930-6174
Lhubbard@globalsteel.ca

Accounts Receivable
(403) 930-6176
AR@globalsteel.ca

Accounts Payable
(403) 930-1241
AP@globalsteel.ca

Account Manager
Peter Vroom
(403) 930-6173
Pvroom@globalsteel.ca

Account Manager
Darren Carpenter
(403) 930-6166
DCarpenter@globalsteel.ca

Account Manager
Larry McCusker
(403) 930-6172
Lmccusker@globalsteel.ca

Account Manager
Ronald Farquhar
(403) 930-6175
Rfarquhar@globalsteel.ca

Account Manager
Larissa Patterson
(403) 930-6171
Lpatterson@globalsteel.ca

Inside Sales
Les Seib
(403) 930-6168
Lseib@globalsteel.ca

Business Development
Angus Somerville
(403) 930-6167
Asomerville@globalsteel.ca